Vendor Fair

2020 Employee Vendor Fair $250 per table.
To purchase a table click the button below. Thank you!
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thank you to all of the vendors that participated in our recent
TISD Employee Vendor Fairs!
2020 MARCH VENDOR FAIR PARTICIPANTS
 
 
COMPANY
PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
AETNA
Critical Illness Carrier
888-772-9682      
American Fidelity
Accident & Disability Plan
800-654-8489     americanfidelity.com
Apex Wireless
Wireless Phones & Accessories
512-796-6209

wbrunton@apexwireless.biz

600 Congress Ave
Floor 14
Austin  78701
 
AXA Advisors
Financial Planning
Stephen Johnson / Shane Clotiaux
936-520-7675 Stephen
832-527-8026 Shane

stephen.johnson@axa-advisors.commichael.clotiaux@axa-advisors.com

1330 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands  77380
axa.com
Better Homes & Garden
Gary Greene|Tomball Office
Michele Verwold, Office Mgr
281-310-5888

michele.verwold@garygreene.com

14080 FM 2920 Suite C
(across from Kroger)
Tomball  77377
garygreene.com
Cherry Creek Mortgage
Jordan Romero NMLS#1462534
Savannah Balkus NMLS#1741522
832-744-9271 Jordan
832-296-7123 Savannah

jromero@ccmclending.comsbalkus@ccmclending.com 

9595 Six Pines Dr
Ste 6200
The Woodlands 77380
 
Color Street
Perfectly Polished by
Tammy Ninke
281-804-2357

tammyninke@gmail.com

15594 Crown Oaks Dr
Montgomery  77316
Nail Polish Strips
Connect Realty
James Cook
512-825-2979

mrjlcook@aol.com

10815 Cypresswood Dr
Houston  77070
 
Costco Warehouse #675
Carol Marquez
832-912-2380 w675mk05@costco.com
12405 N. Gessner
Hosuton 77064
costco.com
Craving Kernels
Tracey or Randy Harmon
832-557-8127

info@cravingkernels.com

312 Market Street
Tomball  77375
Gourmet Popcorn & Fudge
Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union
Danelia Argueta
281-571-5025

dargueta@cyfaircfu.org

9601 Jones Road
Suite 200
Houston 77065
cyfairfcu.org
Daisy Kids Care
Leeanna Cline / Julie Needham
832-895-3400

jneedham@daisykidscare.com

17314 SH 249 Suite 230
Houston 77355
Therapy/Nursing for Special Needs
Divorce Strategies Group
Melissa Adkins
281-210-0057

melissa@divorcestrategiesgroup.com

1095 Evergreen Circle #200
The Woodlands  77382
Divorce Mediation and Family Law Services
FastMed Urgent Care
Lauren Delagarza
210-954-6182

ldelagarza@fastmed.com

14080c FM 2920 E
Tomball  77377
fastmed.com
First Community Credit Union
Amy Capasso / Kelly Fay
281-856-5489
15260 FM 529
Houston  77095
Gandy Ink
Darren Hornbeak
800-999-8137 x329
832-594-3098

darren.hornbeak@gandyink.com

10134 W. Temple
Houston  77095
Specializing in School Spirit Wear.
GAP Plan SIS Link
Carissa Owen
214-291-1213
214-335-2578 C
cowen@specialinc.com
5300 Democracy Dr
Suite 120, Plano  75024
 
Guardian Dental & Life 800-541-7846     guardiananytime.com
iBuumerang
Gerald Brooks
281-491-2285
832-216-8283

gbrooks@mfcanhelp.com

10701 Corporate Dr #130
Stafford  77477
Travel and Vacation Services
JT Stitch and Print
Judy or Tony Harrison
832-559-1941
832-715-0444

judy@jtstitchandprint.com

311 Foster St
Tomball 77375
Embroidery and Screen Printing
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Troy White
281-392-4333
346-307-8227

troy.white@libertymutual.com

24275 Katy Frwy
Suite 250
Katy  77494
libertymutual.com/brianshull
Make It Pop!
Janie Stevenson
832-303-1826

janie@makeitpophouston.com

10924 Grant Rd PMB 507
Houston  77070
Balloon decorations for any occasion
Mary Kay
Paula Moore
281-851-9066

paula@paulajomoore.com

19114 Hayden Wood
Tomball 77375
Skincare and Cosmetics
Meridian Springs Primary Care
Sunil Vasisht
832-797-4198

sunil@springsmd.com

25420 Kuykendahl Rd D700
Tomball  77375
Clinic
Muses3, LLC
Linda Bessmer
281-923-6190

linda@muses3.com

8524 Hwy 6 N Suite 166
Houston  77095
myON Reader & News; Tools for Life SEL; Teach & Kids Learn PD
Next Level Urgent Care
Savanah Martin
832-998-0112

smartin@nextlevelurgentcare.com

Houston nextlevelurgentcare.com
Office Depot
Luke Fletcher
713-996-3264
832-334-8907

luke.fletcher@officedepot.com

15915 Deerpath Ct
Tomball 77377
business.officedepot.com
Pearson K-12 Learning
Claudia Stotts
480-209-8576 claudia.stotts@pearson.com
3075 W. Ray Rd Suite 200
Chandler AZ  85226
K-12 Products, Core & Supplemental Curriculum and Professional Services
RE/MAX
The Woodlands & Spring
Marcia Soderberg,
CNE, GRI, REDM
281-825-7759 C
marcia@marciasoderberg.com
6620 Woodlands Pkwy
The Woodlands  77382
Real Estate Services
Select Physical Therapy
Michelle Pryor
281245-7918

miapryor@selectmedics.com

8111 Cypresswood Dr
Ste 102,  Spring  77379
Physical & Occupational Therapy
Shell Federal Credit Union
Ashley Martinez
832-349-0898
713-844-1166

ashley.martinez@shellfcu.org

6232 FM 2920
Spring 77379
shellfcu.org
Smart Financial Credit Union
Kenia Bermudez
713-407-8597

kbermudez@smartcu.org

602 Rayford Rd
Spring  77388
Financial Literacy
SIS Special Insurance
Services, Inc
Carissa Owen / Wayne Grogan
800-767-6811

cowen@specialinc.comwgrogan@specialinc.com

5300 Democracy #120
Plano  75024
specialinc.com
Texas Oil Ranch
Elizabeth Moore / Mike Brunson
936-931-1111

elizabeth@oilranch.com

25301 Macedonia Rd
PO Box 670
Hockley  77447
Educational Field Trips
The Matt Powell Team
RE/MAX Vintage
Sheree or Matt Powell
832-283-0178
832-283-1800

sheree@themattpowellteam.com

19018 Sun Pass Dr
Tomball  77377
Real Estate, Mortgage and Title Services
The Sweet Emporium
Monika Anderson
281-686-9335

thesweetemporium@gmail.com

3930 Louetta Ste C
Spring  77388
Art Studio, Drink Cafe, Birthday and Party Venue
The Tutoring Center Tomball
Venora Goodie
281-255-0530
713-870-1549

venoragoodie@tutoringcenter.com

27732 Tomball Parkway
Tomball  77375
 
TWFG Insurance
Denise Davis
832-559-1595
281-684-1111

ddavis@twfg.com

722 W Main Street
Tomball  77375 
 
VSP
Rebecca Martinez
Teresa Esparsa
469-461-8504

rebecca.martinez@vsp.com

5700 Granite Parkway #350
Plano  75024
Vision Plan
Wells Fargo
Gerald Cavanagh
832-301-2307

gerald.cavanagh@wellsfargo.com

811 Sheldon
Channelview  77530
 
Xerox Business Solutions Southwest
Brandy Pundt / Kathy Cernosek
210-332-4904

brandy.pundt@xerox.com

2100 W Loop South
Suite 1300
Houston 77027
Office Technology
YMCA
Cody Meredith
832-253-6988

cody.meredith@ymcahouston.org

19915 SH 249
Houston  77070
ymcahouston.org
August Vendor Fair Fillable Application