Business Services » Employee Benefits » Vendor Fair

Vendor Fair

2019 Employee Vendor Fair $250 per table.
To purchase a table click the button below. Thank you!
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thank you to all of the vendors that participated in our recent TISD Employee Vendor Fairs!
 
COMPANY
 
PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS WEBSITE
A2Z Educational Supplies
Debbie Beal
281-890-6615 db@a2zedsupplies.com
9603 Cypress Creek Pkwy
Houston 77070
a2zedsupplies.com
AAA-Texas, LLC
Kyle Little
713-254-8791 little.kyle@aaa-texas.com    
AETNA
Critical Illness Carrier
888-772-9682      
AIG Retirement Services
Kenney Yiow
281-889-1302 kenney-yiow@aig.com
2777 Allen Parkway
RP-01 Houston 77019
aig.com/retirementservices
American Fidelity Accident & Disability Plan
800-654-8489  
 
americanfidelity.com
ATPE
Association of Texas
Professional Educators
Cathy Eng
  cathyeng@tomballisd.net
 
 
AXA Advisors
Financial Planning
Matthew Gribble
Stephen Johnson
Shane Clotiaux
713-410-4805
Matthew Gribble
936-520-7675
Stephen Johnson
832-527-8026
Shane Clotiaux
1330 Lake Robbins Dr
The Woodlands  77380
axa.com
Bank of Texas Mortgage
Tracy Cole, NMLS 492786
Tammy Enloe, NMLS 738548
713-594-5514
Tracy Cole
281-803-6166
Tammy Enloe
832-928-8940 M
713-354-0274 F
 
8303 Cypresswood Drive
Spring  77379
Barnes & Noble #2847
Champions
Lillian Reitz
Community Business Dev Mgr
281-631-0681 crm2847@bn.com
5303 FM1960 West
Houston  77069
bnchampions on FB, Twitter & Instagram
Bella Voyages 346-818-8389 bellavoyages@gmail.com    
Berkeley Eye Center
Carla Franklin
713-620-7622
281-894-2020
carla.franklin@berkeleyeye.com
3100 Weslayan Ste 400
Houston  77027
 
Better Homes & Garden
Gary Greene|Tomball Office
Michele Verwold, Office Mgr
281-310-5888 michele.verwold@garygreene.com
14080 FM 2920 Suite C
(across from Kroger)
Tomball  77377
garygreene.com
Big Frog Custom T-Shirts & More of Tomball
832-953-5200  
14320 FM 2920 Road
Suite E
Tomball  77377
bigfrog.com/tomball
Cardinal Financial        
Cherry Creek Mortgage
NMLS 279150
Tony McDaniel, Branch Mgr
Aaron McDaniel, Mortgage Lender
817-919-3312
817-900-9146 O
Tony McDaniel
817-869-3112
Aaron McDaniel
 
3116 W. 6th Street
Suite 100
Fort Worth  76107
 
Connect Realty
Cecilia Bonnickson
MRP, GRI Realtor
832-289-2919 ceciliab0804@gmail.com   cecisells.com
Costco Warehouse #1208 Cypress
Megan, Membership Mgr
512-825-1731  
26960 Northwest Fwy
Cypress  77433
costco.com
Costco Wholesale #675 Willowbrook
   
2405 N Gessner Rd
Houston 77064
facebook.com/costco
Craving Kernels
Gourmet Popcorn
Tracey or Randy Harmon
281-377-3282 info@cravingkernels.com
312 Market Street
Tomball  77375
cravingkernels.com
Cruise Planners
Roy or Linda Lazenby
281-516-7777 rlazenby@cruiseplanners.com
1315 Pine Trail
Tomball  77375
lazycruising.com
Cruises Inc.
Norma Baker, Agent
281-251-5859 nbaker@cruisesinc.com   cruisesinc.com/nbaker
Cy-Fair Federal Credit Union
Danelia Argueta
281-571-5025 dargueta@cyfaircfu.org
9601 Jones Road
Suite 100
Houston 77065
cyfairfcu.org
Cypress Insurance Team
Tommy Johnson
832-497-5522 tommy@cypressinsuranceteam.com
15835 Mueshke Road
Cypress  77433
 
DBS Marketing &
Promotions LLC
Sue Becknell
281-356-2386 O
713-962-9195 C
sue@dbspromo.com
24466 Pipestream Drive
Magnolia  77355
dbspromo.com
DeNoble Financial Services
National Life Group
David DeNoble
281-638-4094 david@denoblefinancialservices.com
11934 Lois Lane Dr
Pinehurst  77362
denoblefinancialservices.com
Drama Kids of NW Houston
Daula Hernandez
281-855-2555 dramakidstexas@gmail.com
7103 Glen Chase Ct
Houston  77095
An after school drama program to build life skills in communication, leadership, and social skills.
Eagle Energy Saving Technology
Ivan Rudiger
936-597-8295 eagle@consolidated.net    
FastMed Urgent Care
Lauren Delagarza, Regional Marketing Lead
281-516-9694
ldelagarza@fastmed.com
14080 FM 2920 E
Tomball  77377
fastmed.com
First Community
Credit Union
281-856-5664    
The official credit union of Texas. We offer free checking accounts, low rates on all loans and high rates on savings. Come by to see the Tomball team to save money!
Gandy Ink
Darren Hornbeak
Mandy Staff
800-999-8137
x329 Darren
832-594-3098 C
800-999-8137
x370 Mandy
2027 Industrial Ave
San Angelo TX 76904
Specializing in school spirit wear.
Giammalva RC
Sammy Giammalva
281-370-5801
281-370-4255 F
sammy@giammalva.com  
Grand Canyon University
Regina Eardley
713-249-9277
3300 W. Camelback Rd
Phoenix AZ  85017
Private, non-profit, Christian higher education, scholarships available, classes online
Guardian Dental & Life
800-541-7846     guardiananytime.com
Harris County Precinct 4
Landon B. Reed
832-927-4444 lbreed@hcp4.net
14444 Holderrieth Road
Tomball  77377
hcp4.net
Heartwise
Justin Swidersky
281-825-9200
PO Box 93159
Austin  78709
heartwiseclinic.com
Horace Mann
Andrew Audelin, Financial Rep
832-430-4840 andrew.audelin@horacemann.com Cypress horacemann.com
Imagine Learning
Nick Narayan
281-220-7269 narayan@imaginelearning.com
9147 Fernwillow Dr
Spring  77379
 
Juice Plus+ & Tower Garden
Dawna Dyson
281-381-0432 dawna@ddyson.net
903 Scenic Trail
Tomball  77375
 
Just Danze
Trish Shaw
346-274-2772 Studio
832-622-8579 C
info@justdannze.com
18351 State Hwy 249
Suite H
Houston 77070
justdanze.org
Kindred Hospital
Tomball
Penelope Wilson
281-255-5600
 
505 Graham Drive
Tomball  77375
75-bed hospital treating chronically, critically ill patients with specialized care who require an extended stay in a hospital setting;
featuring a 12-bed ICU.
Legal Shield
800-654-7757 Cust Service
855-254-5852 Legal Shield
888-494-8519 ID Shield
     
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Troy White
281-392-4333 x59113
713-384-3291 C
troy.white@libertymutual.com
24275 Katy Freeway
Suite 250
Katy  77494
libertymutual.com/brianshull
Makr U
Karla Koop
281-413-7851
 
7907 Heathrow Ln
Spring  77379
Mobile makerspace in a traveling 40ft bus, specializing in STEAM activities. "Let us bring STEAM to your campus!"
Martha Turner
Sotheby's
International Realty
Tess Chaney, CRP, RMS
Regional Director
713-558-3266 D
281-220-7389 C
713-522-3559 F
tess.chaney@sothebyshomes.com
1717 West Loop South
Suite 1700
Houston  77027
houstonreward.sothebyshomes.com
Mary Kay
Paula Moore
281-851-9066 paula@paulajomoore.com Tomball paulajomoore.com
MASA
Medical Transport Solutions
Keith Loeffler
713-817-3178 kloeffler@masamts.com    
Momentum
       
Muses3, LLC
Linda Bessmer
281-923-6190 linda@muses3.com
8524 Hwy 6 N
Suite 166
Houston  77095
We represent myON at Renaissance, Now What - A Hero's Journey (SEL); WIN Learning; PD Consulting
Next Level Urgent Care
Savanah Martin
832-998-0112 smartin@nextlevelurgentcare.com
5718 Westheimer Rd
Suite 1800
Houston 77057
nextlevelurgentcare.com
Office Depot
Business Solutions Division
Luke Fletcher, Vertical Mkt Mgr
713-996-3264 6225 West by Northwest Blvd  Houston 77040 business.officedepot.com
Quick Quack Car Wash        
RE/MAX
The Woodlands &Spring
Marcia Soderberg,
CNE, GRI, REDM
Marion Martorelli
Residential Mortgage
Loan Originator NMLS 1600812
281-825-7759 C Marcia
409-698-5554 C Marion
281-812-2000 O
mmartorelli@mfsus.com    
Resurgence
Mental Health Care
       
Shell Federal Credit Union
Ashley Martinez
832-349-0898
713-844-1100
24 hour call center
ashley.martinez@shellfcu.org
6232 FM 2920
Spring 77379
SIS
Special Insurance
Services, Inc.
Carissa Owen
Wayne Grogan
800-767-6811
5300 Democracy #120
Plano  75024
Smart Financial Credit Union
Kenia Bermudez
Ceiu Calderon
713-407-8597 Kenia
713-407-8587 Ceiu
kbermudez@smartcu.org
Kenia: 602 Rayford Rd
Spring  77386
Ceiu: 5200 FM 2920
Spring  77388
Spring Party Rentals LLC
Johnny Mata
281-353-2056
springpartyrentals@gmail.com
10002 Kleppel Road
Tomball  77375
SRH  Paint/Benjamin Moore
281-989-4086
lauren@lfbcolor.com
 
 
Stella Parenting with Love
Stella Velasquez
713-894-6682
713-894-6698
11702 Rivermist Ct
Tomball  77377
Sterling McCall
 
 
 
gp1vipservices.com
Styled Real Estate
Jennifer Doring, Realtor
Jill Patrick, Realtor
832-389-0496 O
281-798-1879 C
 
19103 IH-45
Spring 77388
Telge Roofing
Sean Gregory
832-316-6150
 
Major discounts for TISD Employees!
Texas Oil Ranch
Elizabeth Moore
Ana Rose Guerrera
936-931-1111
25301 Macedonia Rd
PO Box 670
Hockley  77447
Thirty One Gifts
 
 
 
 
Tomball Bowl
Janet Holmes
281-351-1831
14435 FM 2920
Tomball  77377
Tomball Family Dental
 
 
 
 
The Tutoring Center, Tomball
Venora Goodie
281-255-0530
27732 Tomball Pkwy
Tomball 77375
VALIC
Financial Advisors, Inc.
832-623-9999 C
713-535-9628 F
2777 Allen Pkwy RP-01
Suite 285
Houston  77019
Vision Source
Se'aira
281-252-6060 
281-259-7502 F
18230 FM1488 Suite 104
Magnolia  77354
Online booking available 
VSP
Conrad Fertitta
832-545-0425
 
Wells Fargo
281-205-0589 O
281-255-5405 F
 
14094 FM 2920
Tomball  77377
 
Wirick Asset Management
Brenda Munoz
713-569-7329
3027 Barnhill
Sugar Land  77479
Xerox Business Solutions
(formerly Dahill)
Kathy Cernosek
713-471-7495
2100 W Loop South
Suite 1300  Houston
YMCA of Greater Houston
Bobby Thomas
281-469-1481
19915 SH 249
Houston  77070
 
 
2019 VENDOR FAIR PARTICIPANTS