Curriculum Departments » Student Support » Who To Contact

Who To Contact

Michael Webb

Assistant Superintendent of Student Support



Keri Williams

Director of Student Support

Areas: Special Education & 504

281-357-3140 ext. 4101



Student Support Specialists

Amber Naylor

Program Area: Behavior Specialist and AB/PASS

Campuses: Decker Prairie Elementary, Rosehill Elementary, Tomball Intermediate, Lakewood Elementary

281-357-3140 ext. 4136

Kalli Wakefield

Program Area: Behavior Specialist, PBIS

Campuses: Canyon Pointe Elementary, Willow Creek Elementary, Wildwood Elementary and Connections Academy

281-357-3140 ext. 4125

Lori Waldrop

Program Area: Low Incidence Populations (Developmental, PPCD, SLL, PALS)

Campuses: Tomball High School, STAR Academy, Tomball Junior High, Tomball Elementary

281-357-3140 ext. 4126

Beth Darbe

Program Area: Assessment & Instruction, eStar

Campuses:  Northpointe Intermediate, Oakcrest Intermediate, Tomball Memorial High, Willow Wood Junior High

281-357-3140 ext. 4123


Tweaka Dilek

Program Area:Wrap Around Services & Intervention

Campuses:  Creekview Elementary, Creekside Forest Elementary, Timber Creek Elementary, Creekside Park Junior High




Elizabeth Goodrich

Lead Related Services



Jeanette Guzman

Lead Speech Language Pathologist (SLP)

281-357-3140 ext. 4127


Jennifer Durrett

Lead Diagnostician



Michelle Howard

Lead Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP)

281-357-3140 ext. 4122