Students & Families » Registration Information » Registration Overview 2021

Registration Overview 2021

Students Returning to Tomball ISD (Students who were enrolled through the end of the 2020-21 school year) or pre-registered for PreK or Kindergarten.
 
ANNUAL ENROLLMENT (not required for pre-registered PK/K)
    1. Complete the Annual Enrollment Process (July 19 - August 6).
    2. Communicated through a letter mailed out the week of July 13.
    3. Included information on Student IDs and password resets
Students who are either BRAND NEW to Tomball ISD, OR were previously enrolled but withdrawn before the end of the 2020-21 School Year.
 
1. Parent Process: PreK-12 Online Registration using Tomball ISD Link.
    1. Parents of brand new students will need to start by creating an account with name, address, email address, phone number and setting up a username and password.
    2. Follow directions to provide information on students.
    3. Upload documents.
    4. Complete and Submit the application.
    5. Wait for campus registrar to contact them on the phone number provided.
2. Registrar Process
    1. Upon returning to duty, the campus registrar will contact the parents to complete the registration process by reviewing informations, documents, and eligibility.
Registrar Duty Schedule:
Elementary/Intermediate/Junior High 7/28/2021
High School  7/20/2021
 
Reminder: Registrars are off-duty during the summer, so many applications are pending their return to duty. Thank you for your patience.
 
 

Elementary Campuses

Campus Grade Levels Registrar Email
Canyon Pointe (CPES) PK - 4 Magda Gross magdagross@tomballisd.net
Creekside Forest (CFES) KG - 5 Patricia Vintimilla patriciavintimilla@tomballisd.net
Creekview (CES) KG - 5 Ashlyn Llorente ashlynllorente@tomballisd.net
Decker Prairie (DPES) PK - 4 Doris Torres doristorres@tomballisd.net
Grand Oaks (GOES) PK - 4 Maritza Briones maritzabriones@tomballisd.net
Lakewood (LES) PK - 4 Bethany Walker bethanywalker@tomballisd.net
Rosehill (RES)
PK - 4 Azucena Escareno azucenaescareno@tomballisd.net
Timber Creek (TCES) KG - 5 Dawna Lee dawnalee@tomballisd.net
Tomball (TES) PK - 4 Rosalinda (Rosie) Diaz rosalindadiaz@tomballisd.net
Wildwood (WES) PK - 4 Maria Soukup mariasoukup@tomballisd.net
Willow Creek (WCES) KG - 4 Suzanne Pierce  suzannepierce@tomballisd.net


Intermediate Campuses

Campus Grade Levels Registrar Email
Northpointe (NIS) 5 - 6 Kelly Pacheco kellypacheco@tomballisd.net
Oakcrest (OIS) 5 - 6 Terri Marfisi terrimarfisi@tomballisd.net
Tomball (TIS) 5 - 6 Kenomi Garcia kenomigarcia@tomballisd.net

 

Junior High Campuses

Campus Grade Levels Registrar Email
Creekside Park (CPJHS) 6 - 8 Selena Jimenez selenajimenez@tomballisd.net
Grand Lakes (GLJHS) 7 - 8
Kari Schriewer
Michelle Rejcek
karischriewer@tomballisd.net
michellerejcek@tomballisd.net
Tomball (TJHS) 7 - 8 Erica Reyes ericareyes@tomballisd.net
Willow Wood (WWJHS) 7 - 8 Karina Santana karinasantana@tomballisd.net

 

High School Campuses

Campus Grade Levels Registrar Email
Tomball (THS) 9 - 12 Teresea Hill tereseahill@tomballisd.net
Tomball Memorial (TMHS) 9 - 12 Tanya Miller tanyamiller@tomballisd.net
Tomball Star Academy (TSA) 9 - 12 Lisa Rogers lisarogers@tomballisd.net


Alternative Campus

Campus Grade Levels Registrar Email
Connections Academy (TCA) 5 - 12 Deb Rigg deborahrigg@tomballisd.net

 

District Office

Campus Grade Levels Registrar Email
Tomball ISD
Registration Help
EE/PK - 12
Information Services
Department
registration@tomballisd.net