Skip To Main Content
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Tomball Independent School District

Executive Team

Executive Team on stairs at TEC
Amy Schindewolf

Dr. Amy Schindewolf

Chief of Staff
Michael Webb

Dr. Michael Webb

Chief Academic Officer
Steven Gutierrez

Dr. Steven Gutierrez

Chief Operating Officer
Zach Boles

Mr. Zack Boles

Chief Financial Officer
Holly Sherman

Mrs. Holly Sherman

General Counsel
Mindy Muñoz

Dr. Mindy Muñoz

Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Schools
George Flores

Dr. George Flores

Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Schools
Lee Wright

Dr. Lee Wright

Assistant Superintendent of Strategic Innovation
Mark White

Mr. Mark White

Assistant Superintendent of Accountability
Alicia Reeves

Dr. Alicia Reeves

Assistant Superintendent of Human Talent