Skip To Main Content
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Tomball Independent School District

Parent University

Parent University is designed to empower parents with knowledge and tools to become effective advocates for their children. There are a variety of sessions from Pre-K through High School Senior content delivered through cross-district collaboration. The events listed below are free to attend and are open to our Tomball ISD community. We will continue to strengthen our relationships with our families throughout the school year and hope to see you soon.

Upcoming Events 

Mental Health and Wellness Fair

Complete Parent U Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Behavioral Health and Early Childhood Development
-
20235 Cypress Rosehill Rd, Tomball, TX 77377, USA
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2