Skip To Main Content
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Tomball Independent School District

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events

Athletics Master Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
THS JV Soccer vs Clements
-
THS Varsity Soccer vs Clements
-
Sat, Jan 7
8th Grade B Team vs TBA
-
TMHS Varsity Girls Soccer vs TBA
-
TMHS JV Girls Basketball vs Klein
-
TMHS JV Boy's Basketball vs Klein
-
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 13
TMHS JV-A Girls Soccer vs TBA
-
TMHS Varsity Girls Soccer vs TBA
-
TMHS JV-A Boy's Soccer vs Cy-Fair
-
THS Varsity Soccer vs Prosper
-
Sun, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 21
8th Grade A Team vs TBA
-
THS JV Soccer vs Klein Oak
-
THS JV Basketball vs Klein Oak
-
THS Varsity Soccer vs Klein Oak
-
THS JV Basketball vs Klein Oak
-
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 27
THS Varsity Soccer vs TMHS
-
THS JV A Soccer vs THMS
-
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
THS JV Soccer vs Klein Forest
-
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
THS JV Soccer vs Klein Collins
-